Items from 05 August 2021 to 05 August 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 10/08/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting
Tue 17/08/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting
Tue 24/08/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting
Tue 31/08/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting, Show and Tell, Bring and Share
Tue 07/09/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting
Tue 14/09/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting
Tue 21/09/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting
Sat 25/09/21 13:00 17:00 Afternoon Tea in aid of Macmillan - Madley memorial Hall
Tue 28/09/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting Show and Tell
Tue 05/10/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting
Tue 12/10/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting
Tue 19/10/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting
Tue 26/10/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting Show and Tell
Tue 02/11/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting
Tue 09/11/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting
Tue 16/11/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting
Tue 23/11/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting
Tue 30/11/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting