Items from 22 November 2020 to 22 November 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 24/11/20 10:00 12:00 Weekly meeting - CANCELLED
Tue 01/12/20 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 08/12/20 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 15/12/20 10:00 12:00 Christmas Celebration and Show and Tell
Tue 22/12/20 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 29/12/20 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 05/01/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 12/01/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 19/01/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 26/01/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 02/02/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 09/02/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 16/02/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 23/02/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 02/03/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 09/03/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 16/03/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 23/03/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 30/03/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 06/04/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 13/04/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 20/04/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 27/04/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 04/05/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 11/05/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 18/05/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 25/05/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 01/06/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 08/06/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 15/06/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 22/06/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 29/06/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 06/07/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 13/07/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 20/07/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 27/07/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 03/08/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 10/08/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 17/08/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 24/08/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 31/08/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 07/09/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 14/09/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 21/09/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 28/09/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 05/10/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 12/10/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 19/10/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 26/10/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 02/11/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 09/11/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic
Tue 16/11/21 10:00 12:00 Weekly Meeting CANCELLED because of Pandemic